Latest Products http://www.nfcastingindia.com Latest Products 17-08-09 en-us http://www.nfcastingindia.com Aluminium Bronze Castings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/aluminium-bronze-castings.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N.F. Casting (India) is the prime supplier of the Aluminium Bronze Castings, which are repeatedly demanded by clients in a large quantity. Enabled on our resources, we are able to meet clients requirements in the most efficient manner. Brass Castings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/brass-castings.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N.F. Casting (India) is well reckoned among the reliable suppliers of Brass Castings, which are carefully made, using optimum quality Brass. Our Brass Castings are widely used in varied applications such as manufacturing of zippers, horns, bells, etc. Gunmetal Castings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/gunmetal-castings.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N.F. Casting (India) has pioneered the art of manufacturing and supplying Gunmetal Castings, which are made using optimum quality alloys of copper with the combination of Tin, Zinc, Lead, etc. Phosphor Bronze Alloy http://www.nfcastingindia.com/phosphor-bronze-alloy.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on a wide spread network of the company, N.F. Casting (India) offer a wide range of Phosphor Bronze Alloy in varied shapes. Clients are demanding our Phosphor Bronze Alloys by placing repetitive orders in the markets. Quick Release Couplings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/quick-release-couplings.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying of Quick Release Couplings, which are fabricated in compliance with set industrial standards. The Quick Release Couplings offered by us, are known for their superior quality and high efficiency among the clients. We offer Quick Release Couplings in various specifications to meet the demands of the buyers. Silicon Bronze Castings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/silicon-bronze-casting.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N.F. Casting (India) is the name that you can trust on for the manufacturing and supplying of Silicon Bronze Castings, which are made, using premium quality silicon to provide additional stuffing to Bronze Castings. Copper Alloy Castings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/copper-alloy-castings.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N.F. Casting (India) is trusted among the pioneered manufacturers and suppliers of Copper Alloy Castings, which are precisely designed, keeping varied specifications of clients by the experts in the most precise manner. Manganese Bronze Castings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/manganese-bronze-castings.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Magnese Bronze is ideal for high load, low speed applications that require a combination of outstanding wear characteristics and high bearing strength. Despite its strength characteristics, however this Magnese Bronze alloy is not heat-treatable, needs reliable lubrication should be used in conjunction with hardened shafts. Nickel Bronze Castings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/nickel-bronze-castings.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our enriched industrial experience, we are devoted towards manufacturing a wide variety of excellent quality Nickel Bronze Casting. N.F. Casting is the prime supplier of Nickel Bronze Casting which are repeatedly demanded by clients in a large quantity. Enabled on our resources, we are able to meet clients requirements in the most efficient manner. Features : Easy to use Durable Rust Proof. Phosphor Bronze Castings http://www.nfcastingindia.com/phosphor-bronze-castings.htm Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the requirements of our clients by manufacturing the best quality range of Phosphor Bronze Casting. Product Details : Leveraging on a wide range network, our company offer a wide range of Phosphor Bronze Casting in varied shapes. Applications : Springs and bolts manufacturing units Ship's propellers in a marine environment Dental Bridges Springs and electrical contacts.